Contact Form

First Name*
Last Name*
eMail Address*
Phone No.
Comment
* Indicates a required field.

Contact Us

The Golf Club at StoneBridge

301 StoneBridge Boulevard
Bossier City, Louisiana 71111

Tel: (318) 747-2004
Fax: (318) 747-2857


David Martinez
General Manager
(318) 747-2004 Ext.11
dmartinez@gcstonebridge.com


Christy Waldo
Membership, Catering & Events Manager
(318) 747-2004 Ext.0
cwaldo@gcstonebridge.com


Natalie Thomas
Accounting
(318) 747-2004 Ext. 13
nthomas@gcstonebridge.com


Chris Redmon
Head Golf Professional 
(318) 747-2004 Ext. 20
credmon@gcstonebridge.com


Reginald Ayers
Executive Chef
(318) 747-2004 Ext. 13
rayers@gcstonebridge.com

Josh Hicks
Golf Course Superintendent
(318)746-2911
jhicks@gcstonebridge.com

 


 

Hours of Operation

 

Pro Shop
Tuesday – Sunday:  7:00 am – 5:00 pm
 
Bar
* Subject to change with events.
Tuesday – Thursday:  7:30 am – 7:00 pm
Friday:  7:30 am – 8:00 pm
Saturday – Sunday:  7:00 am – 7:00 pm

 
Kitchen
* Subject to change with events.
Tuesday – Thursday:  8:00 am – 6:00 pm
Friday:  8:00 am – 6:00 pm
Saturday – Sunday:  7:30 am – 6:00 pm

*This excludes Wednesday
Wednesday hours:
8:00 am - 7:00 pm